Contact Us

PSI Insurance Agency welcomes your questions and feedback! 

Please feel free to contact us using one of the following methods:

Phone: (517) 484-1468

E-mail: Agency@PSIinsurance.net

Fax:  (517) 484-1605

Office Location:

408 Kalamazoo Plaza, Lansing, MI 48933

Office hours:

Labor Day through Memorial Day: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Memorial Day through Labor Day: Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m.-Noon.

Please note the office will be closed the following dates in 2018 in observance of holidays:

  • New Year's: Friday, Dec. 29, 2017-Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday: Monday, Jan. 15, 2018
  • Good Friday: Friday, March 30, 2018 (office will close at noon)
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Fourth of July: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 22-Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
  • Christmas: Monday, Dec. 24-Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018