Contact Us

PSI Insurance Agency welcomes your questions and feedback! 

Please feel free to contact us using one of the following methods:

Phone: (517) 484-1468

E-mail: Agency@PSIinsurance.net

Fax:  (517) 484-1605

Office Location:

408 Kalamazoo Plaza, Lansing, MI 48933

Office hours:

Labor Day through Memorial Day: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Memorial Day through Labor Day: Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m.-Noon.

Please note the office will be closed the following dates in 2020 in observance of holidays:

  • New Year's: Thursday, Dec. 29, 2020 - Friday, Jan. 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday: Monday, Jan. 18, 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021 (office will close at noon)
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Fourth of July: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
  • Christmas: Friday, Dec. 24 - Monday, Dec. 27, 2021